Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah full episode of 10 March 2016

Capture.PNG

Full written episode of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah – 10 March 2016

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah episode starts with Bhide think the thought of the day. Sodi come and push him. Bhide says, why you push me I forget the thought of the day. He says, why are you take tension, I will find your joke and do fun with him. Bapu Ji comes and says, what are you doing. She says, I find out the Bhide’s thought and laughs. Bapu Ji asks what happened. Bhide says, when I started to write the thought, Sodi pushed me and I forget the thought. Bapu Ji says, I will tell you the thought of the day.

Read Television News at Bollyvision

Leave a Reply

