Full written episode of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein – 10 March 2016

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein full written episode of 10 March 2016

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein episode starts with Simmi says, I don’t know who are you but you look like same as Ishita. She says, but I am not Ishita, I am Shanaya and please remember this. She says to Raichand that we took wrong decision to come there and this man Ashok, I can’t marry to this person. She says to Simmi that you all remember one thing that I am Shanaya. I know it’s hutrs but what I am doing. She says, to Raichand that he will do wait for you. He apologizes to Raman that he face problem for his daughter.Ashok told me that Ishita look like Ishita but he didn’t tell me that Ishita is your ex- wife. Simmi thinks that the girl is angel for us.

Read Television News at Bollyvision

Leave a Reply

