Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah full episode of 9 March 2016

Capture.PNG

Full written episode of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah – 9 March 2016

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah episode starts with Bhide gives flower to Popatlal and says accept it. Popatlal says, firstly you do something for me, after this, i will accept your flower. Bhide says, you will come my house for dinner. He says, for next one year you society maintainence is free. Popatlal says, this time what is the more need in my life. Bhide says, I will recharge in your mobile next one year. He says, I need the life recharge, you will find for me a beautiful girl. Madhvi says, we try it, but next time er try more. She says, now you accept my flower.

Read Television News at Bollyvision

Leave a Reply

