Yeh Hai Mohabbatein: OMG! Raman killed Ishita, watch video here


OMG! Raman killed Ishita in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein episode starts with Bala asks for some that why her shouting. She tells that Raman do very rude behavior to everyone. He says, I can’t do any help in Raman’s matter but I will take care of Ruhi. She thanks him. In the Nidhi’s office. Shagun think about Nidhi. Nidhi comes there and says, I added the subcloses of Ruhi and Adi in the agreement to take revenge you. Next time if you try to interfere in my and Raman’s matter, I will teach you a lesson. Shagun says, you don’t know about old Shagun if she come back it will be very bad for you. Nidhi says, I like the challenges.

Read Television News at Bollyvision

Leave a Reply

