Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah full episode of 18 February 2016

4.PNGFull written episode of Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah – 18 February 2016

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah episode starts with Some body ring the bell and Taarak asks whose come at this time. Madhvi asks, any body saw you with the bag. Bhide says, I don’t know, but I don’t see anybody. Sodi says, why you get tension , I am here, I will open the door. Sodi opens the door, Komal is on the door. Sodi says, we think thief has come here. Komal tells that, Hans not back at home so I see that what is the problem. Hans tells the all story to Komal. She feels happy and do congrats to Madhvi and Bhide. She says, now you made the crorePati. Bhide says, why are you congrats me, I don’t decide that I keep the bag or not. Jethalal says, now you so tired, so you say this.

Read Television News at Bollyvision

Leave a Reply

