Subhash Ghai: Salman and I agree that Hero had ‘no soul’

Salman Khan Hero Movie

The filmmaker has seen 71 autumns but the spring in his stride makes it clear that he is still hungry and fit to hit a few more punches. Subhash Ghai promises never to give up. We met him for a chat and came back stuffed with his birthday cake! Excerpts:

How old do you really feel now?

I don’t feel old. I’ll feel old perhaps the day I am in the grave. We have 100 years to live and we have no business feeling old before time. The secret to my youth is the fact that I mingle with youngsters, understand their vibe and follow a healthy routine. People feel bad when they realise that I’m not hurt despite so many falls. Main waqt se kadam mila kar chalta hoon, peeche palatkar nahi dekhta.

Original Source: https://www.bollyvisionnews.com/subhash-ghai-salman-and-i-agree-that-hero-had-no-soul/

Leave a Reply

